Douglas County Oregon Sheriffs' Sales

This page contains listings of Oregon Foreclosed Properties and Public Auctions. Cities include but are not limited to: Reedsport, Roseburg and Winston.

For additional information about a sale, please contact the Sheriff’s Office Civil Department.

All pending Sheriff sales for this county may not be posted on this site. See About this Site for more information.

Sale Date Property
City Notice of Sale Supporting Documents/Photos
5/19/2015 Real Glide Bank of New York vs Wilson, et al
6/2/2015 Real Roseburg OneWest Bank vs Smith, et al
6/2/2015 Real Sutherlin Bank of America vs Williams, et al
6/9/2015 Real Roseburg CitiMortgage vs Hurst, et al
6/9/2015 Real Myrtle Creek PennyMac Holdings vs Pittman, et al
6/10/2015 Real Sutherlin Green Tree Servicing vs Welch, et al
6/10/2015 Real Tenmile Nationstar Mortgage vs Walker, et al
6/16/2015 Real Canyonville Federal National Mortgage vs O'Neill, et al
6/23/2015 Real Tenmile Nationstar Mortgage vs Wiese, et al
6/23/2015 Real Winston Ocwen Loan Servicing vs Waller, et al
6/30/2015 Real Roseburg Ocwen Loan Servicing vs Collup, et al
At any time before a sale it may be postponed or cancelled from the original date posted here. Further, some attorneys may provide a written bid prior to the sale. Click on the "Sheriff Sales Status Spreadsheet" for additional information. Read any written disclosures provided in that document.

IMPORTANT NOTICE - The Oregon State Sheriffs' Association is not responsible for the content of notices published on this website. Any errors or omissions are the responsibility of the party requesting the posting. OSSA does not review or alter documents submitted for posting. Parties requesting posting should carefully review the document for legal sufficiency and accuracy before submitting to OSSA for posting.

Contact Douglas County Sheriff's Office

Douglas County photo Douglas County Sheriff's Office
1036 SE Douglas Room 210
Roseburg, OR 97470

Contact: Kathy Cross or Kimberly Stout, Civil Division or
tel: 541-440-4449 or 541-440-4560
fax: 541-440-4470
Click on a county to visit that county Sheriff's Sales page, or use the dropdown menu selector below.

Clatsop Columbia Tillamook Washington Multnomah Hood River Wasco Sherman Gilliam Morrow Union Wallowa Yamhill Clackamas Lincoln Polk Marion Jefferson Wheeler Grant Baker Benton Linn Lane Deschutes Crook Douglas Coos Curry Josephine Jackson Klamath Lake Harney Malheur Umatilla Oregon county map

Click on the Oregon map (above) to select another county.